May 2, 2016

Real talk time.

I’m moving to Arizona with my sister. From New York, where I live with both my brothers, my mom, and my sister. I have bi polar disorder and Borderline Personality Disorder. BPD and BPD. Hell yea.

I don’t handle stress and change well. If I didn’t move to AZ, I was moving to NC with my mom and brothers. I’ve been stressed out since about February, but as the move date – June 30th – draws ever closer, I find myself sinking in a deeper and deeper depression. I’ve been having the hardest time writing, showering, being productive, eating. I can’t get myself to do anything anymore.

The wait on Within an Endless Night will probably be a lot longer than I originally said. I imagine I’m going to be on hiatus from that until at least mid-to-late September, maybe longer. I don’t actually know when I’m gonna be back. 😦 Might be six months or longer.

I’ll try to keep this updated at least once a month to let you know where I’m at. I’m still posting Unravel every now and then so you can keep an eye on that. And I’ll occasionally post little ficlets and drabbles and things, I guess. Post-a-Prompt Tuesday is going to continue at least until I move, around which time I will go completely AWOL for a while.

Again, I apologize for the lapse. Happy writing, everyone.

Aside | This entry was posted in updates and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

