– Post a Prompt Tuesday! – March 29, 2016

Today I managed to start writing in Within an Endless Night, so that’s nice. 🙂 If I write ten chapters before June 20th, I’ll start posting again a little early! Wish me luck! I’ve been feeling a bit better lately, so hopefully this is a good sign towards better days.

Also, as it turns out, I’m going to be moving to Arizona (we’re in New York right now) with my sister at the end of June/beginning of July! I’m SUPER excited. We tried this before but it didn’t work out for… reasons. Ahem. But this time we’re going into this prepared and practical. I’m getting a bartending certificate so I can get a job out there. Oh boy oh boy oh boy!!!

Also! I forgot to ask; if you’re going to do one of my prompts, would you be so kind as to link back to me here? I’d love to read what everyone comes up with. 🙂

Prompt: First Lines

Honestly, I really should’ve known better than to trust anyone selling watches on a street corner in the middle of the night.

Hard Mode: Genres

Mystery

This entry was posted in post a prompt tuesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

