March 11, 2016

Just posted chapter 6 of Within an Endless Night.

I’m going on hiatus after I post chapter 7, as I have been unable to write for the entirety of the cold season and have yet to recover. 😦 I’ll be back on the day of the Summer Solstice (June 20, 2016) at the absolute earliest.

I’ll be posting chapter 7 on the regular schedule, and then my hiatus will start.

Can’t remember which story is which? Check out Information Booth!

Preview under here.

chapter 7: minor changes

“You’re a good kid, Kaisuki,” Kisame said softly, lowering his hand with a sigh. “I’m glad you’re back and alright.”

Kaisuki frowned slightly, “What happened?” She asked bluntly, “Outside of… yea.”

He chuckled, the sound rather hollowed. “We should walk while we talk,” he said, starting around her. She turned on the ball of her foot and followed after him. After a long few moments of silence, Kisame started talking again. “I’m ditching Akatsuki.”

Aside | This entry was posted in new chapters, updates and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

