February 19, 2016

So, I’m a COMPLETE moron and forgot that this isn’t the week for posting new chapters of Within an Endless Night. I already posted it to FF.net and Ao3, so I figured I might as well post it here too. I’m not going to post next week, I’m just going to skip next week’s chapter and return to the original posting schedule. So, the next chapter will be up on the 11th of March. I’m going to need the time to get back into writing.

I’m such a god damn moron. I’ve been so depressed I can’t write lately. I have 7 chapters written and now I’ve just posted chapter 5 a week too early, which means I’ve cut a week out of the time I have to write before I catch up to myself. It’s beginning to look like I’m going to have to do a little hiatus until I muscle past this depression. Fucking hell. 😦

Can’t remember which story is which? Check out the Information Booth!

Preview under here.

Chapter 6: loss

Itachi sighed heavily and got up, prompting Kisame to follow his lead. The Uchiha glanced towards the sky briefly to see which direction was which based on the position of the sun, and then started walking towards the southeast. He didn’t know what was in that direction that his partner wanted to go to, but he supposed he’d find out eventually. Itachi sometimes didn’t tell him things. Actually, Itachi didn’t tell him things all the time.

They walked in silence for nearly an hour before his partner spoke in a subdued voice, as though he thought someone might be listening:

“Kisame, I need to ask you for a favor.”

Aside | This entry was posted in new chapters, updates and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to February 19, 2016

  1. Gina says:

    Ganbatte imouto-chan! I believe in you ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

