May 26th, 2015

Sorry for the late update, folks. I had the fortune of getting sick on Sunday, and it turned into Really Sick yesterday. I completely forgot about the update as a result. My bad.

Quick heads up: I’m posting chapter 9 of Beneath A Steel Sky. I have written 13 chapters. It’s possible that there’s going to be a break in the future, but I can’t say for sure. I’ve still got 8 weeks to get back into it, so we’ll see.

Anyway, Beneath A Steel Sky has been updated.

In this chapter, Kaisuki has a lengthy discussion, Kakashi does not argue with his teammate (no matter how much said teammate wants him to), and Sasuke gets really mad at everybody in the room.

Can’t remember which story is which? Check out the Information Booth!

Preview under here.

chapter 10: the main matches

Kaisuki,” Saeka spoke up. “I need to take over. Now.

She sounded highly agitated, but her tone was urgent. Kaisuki slowed to a stop halfway down another alleyway, and frowned. “What’s-…” she began, but Saeka cut her off.

There’s no time. Give me the reins.

Aside | This entry was posted in new chapters, updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

