April 6, 2015

I just posted chapter 4 of Beneath A Steel Sky! Woohoo! Keeping to the schedule! I love it! Although I already had an update schedule on FanFiction.Net, I just added updating the story on this site to my regular regime.

In this chapter, Sasuke has such a bad day, he has to ruin it for Kaisuki and Naruto too. Also, Saeka refrains from committing an act of violence against one of Kaisuki’s teammates. Now that’s what I call progress!

Can’t remember which story is which? Check out the Information Booth!

Preview under here

chapter 5: the Chuunin Exams

“Tsubaki Kaisuki, Uzumaki Naruto, Haruno Sakura, and Uchiha Sasuke have made excellent progress on their paths to becoming shinobi,” Kakashi stated rather blandly. “I think that they’ll do fine in the Chuunin Exams, and all four of them want to attend, so I figured I might as well humor them. It’s in my best interests to avoid telling them that they aren’t good enough for something. If they die, that’ll be their own fault.” He stated disinterestedly.

Aside | This entry was posted in new chapters and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

